Remove non-existent image from leaflet URL map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js.erb

index 496e2985859df30fc2d4811bb3c22aa5d457a55b..f02f9beda87a3dcfa84a6b3b63944c56813465ae 100644 (file)
@@ -250,8 +250,7 @@ L.Icon.Default.imagePath = "/images";
 L.Icon.Default.imageUrls = {
   "/images/marker-icon.png": "<%= asset_path("images/marker-icon.png") %>",
   "/images/marker-icon-2x.png": "<%= asset_path("images/marker-icon-2x.png") %>",
-  "/images/marker-shadow.png": "<%= asset_path("images/marker-shadow.png") %>",
-  "/images/marker-shadow-2x.png": "<%= asset_path("images/marker-shadow-2x.png") %>"
+  "/images/marker-shadow.png": "<%= asset_path("images/marker-shadow.png") %>"
 };
 
 L.extend(L.Icon.Default.prototype, {