Remove non-existent image from leaflet URL map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commita5cef0cd8031fc5785419b69ca79346b87a6ffa3
tree71aed0d8cacb4c017fd7bc3766ad5148fceb3a27
parent360333d37d56624bacde6032aeb2876638c03552
Remove non-existent image from leaflet URL map
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js.erb