Remove unused CSS rules that refer to non-existent images
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitd56b449bdbaf1cc2b811c3a13701b792c1c8bfc8
treec6de29e36a65bff69ee84d6e7eea678c866a0973
parenta5cef0cd8031fc5785419b69ca79346b87a6ffa3
Remove unused CSS rules that refer to non-existent images
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss