Replace trace.trace_paging_nav.previous/next by older/newer
authorYuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:38:57 +0000 (08:38 +0900)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commita65125e93ace35a8c46dfccbed3f8f3b340dce8a
tree1078530f716a84e476950359afbde295875067e0
parenta14abfe90bb5d5145049b06e83be5d752145bb6a
Replace trace.trace_paging_nav.previous/next by older/newer
app/views/trace/_trace_paging_nav.html.erb