Replace trace.trace_paging_nav.previous/next by older/newer
authorYuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:38:57 +0000 (08:38 +0900)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
app/views/trace/_trace_paging_nav.html.erb

index 669c1fe70d6f3b323c1e1c357f9eb30975facf44..a2eea4e6fba81df50fc330ee13e40f2bc5f3c34b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,17 +2,17 @@
 
 <% if @traces.size > 1 %>
 <% if @page > 1 %>
-<%= link_to t('trace.trace_paging_nav.previous'), params.merge({ :page => @page - 1 }) %>
+<%= link_to t('trace.trace_paging_nav.older'), params.merge({ :page => @page - 1 }) %>
 <% else %>
-<%= t('trace.trace_paging_nav.previous') %>
+<%= t('trace.trace_paging_nav.older') %>
 <% end %>
 
 | <%= t('trace.trace_paging_nav.showing_page', :page => @page) %> |
 
 <% if @traces.size < @page_size %>
-<%= t('trace.trace_paging_nav.next') %>
+<%= t('trace.trace_paging_nav.newer') %>
 <% else %>
-<%= link_to t('trace.trace_paging_nav.next'), params.merge({ :page => @page + 1 }) %>
+<%= link_to t('trace.trace_paging_nav.newer'), params.merge({ :page => @page + 1 }) %>
 <% end %>
 <% end %>
 </p>