Replace deprecated update_attribute method
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commita770d020f9cbd6fcf2934707d08d7fe35e592b9c
tree58f50a8261ea510e05bfe7cf7b81356a6902fc8c
parent5bd428015ad49322f536d7fbc3500480b96e19c0
Replace deprecated update_attribute method
app/models/oauth_token.rb
app/models/user.rb