Replace deprecated update_attribute method
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
app/models/oauth_token.rb
app/models/user.rb

index b38fe0ec0432707385af5f017349a834b24c8e7b..c9595e870f9f743ef315ceb47b214b24545116c0 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,9 @@ class OauthToken < ActiveRecord::Base
   end
   
   def invalidate!
-    update_attribute(:invalidated_at, Time.now)
+    update_attributes({
+      :invalidated_at => Time.now
+    }, :without_protection => true)
   end
   
   def authorized?
index 8a594b01dcbdd4ce0fb947ca906a514c4ad45a87..1b9dd54e768e043a773e12615136fbb49138cfd6 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class User < ActiveRecord::Base
       user = nil
     end
 
-    token.update_attribute(:expiry, 1.week.from_now) if token and user
+    token.update_column(:expiry, 1.week.from_now) if token and user
 
     return user
   end