Revise SOTM logo design
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commita9a5b6ef38aeddcae590dfc53763ac303cadb8b0
tree0200c6dec0d641d32e6403013d3b0f8941b47284
parent755162d66e0f3f2fd9908a36cd5f9adbcbe476d2
Revise SOTM logo design
app/assets/images/sotm.png