Revise SOTM logo design
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
app/assets/images/sotm.png

index ae0c7c48a4273e30df14c962e2206e57698030db..169b8071dc5c72b220a28174886dcef8eb6a6436 100644 (file)
Binary files a/app/assets/images/sotm.png and b/app/assets/images/sotm.png differ