Changeset border turns blue on hover
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitaae0d3b7b56b6ffc18c5ddec3868557b57fde20a
treea5461e9e4885437c14b6c82e4612f971cce9466f
parentc77429000c55af95056572206a99774711c8d22b
Changeset border turns blue on hover
app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js