Changeset border turns blue on hover
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js

index d54928e..d18006d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,12 +38,12 @@ OSM.History = function(map) {
   };
 
   function highlightChangeset(id) {
-    group.getLayer(id).setStyle({fillOpacity: 0.3});
+    group.getLayer(id).setStyle({fillOpacity: 0.3, color: "#0095AA"});
     $("#changeset_" + id).addClass("selected");
   }
 
   function unHighlightChangeset(id) {
-    group.getLayer(id).setStyle({fillOpacity: 0});
+    group.getLayer(id).setStyle({fillOpacity: 0, color: "#FF9500"});
     $("#changeset_" + id).removeClass("selected");
   }