Add banner against EU Copyright Directive
authorMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitaae6a787e5321c378981c98a8d69197ad9b301e3
tree7025e2567cda278d360d832649c8438af7881fe5
parent8d3b0b79ef59233072d870d521452214da095f0c
Add banner against EU Copyright Directive

Set end date to 2019-03-26 because the topic is tabled on 26 March
according to the agenda.
app/assets/images/banners/saveyourinternet.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml