Use reverse geocoders for any lat/lon queries
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:06:28 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitaaeca5b5346b01d7ef26a301492804d36049eff8
tree2b2fc846b8b6c35f0ae2a597acb1ecfec411eeb9
parentefc6aaf21514f45d53ebab849b2696faf2f58548
Use reverse geocoders for any lat/lon queries

This simplifies the implementation, allows code sharing with
"Where am I?", and produces friendlier results for lat/lon
searches (actual reverse geocode results rather than a raw
lat/lon display).
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb
app/views/geocoder/description.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/geocoder/search.html.erb
app/views/site/_search.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/functional/geocoder_controller_test.rb