Use lazy lookups and rename keys for the welcome page.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commitab79d8c520226284a1c6cbee2b613d26e4626f3c
treea70ee68ad45641d2712b3cae640fe72d9f06f921
parent246596225eb20a7fcc4ffd3312c337ff0b42daea
Use lazy lookups and rename keys for the welcome page.
app/views/site/fixthemap.html.erb
app/views/site/welcome.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml