Fixed redaction link in browse/history page
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:48:52 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitac0603d055759a1448a05607e12006c69a39e0d3
treefc60c44b5970bb76a4ea40ff6863a752e9210625
parentd50b0fb978f205e079a69c279a735c33137abfbf
Fixed redaction link in browse/history page
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml