Fixed redaction link in redactions list
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitd50b0fb978f205e079a69c279a735c33137abfbf
treee918ecefcfc41750eaf171485d234224e2c0a6cd
parent9b1b6692d5ecfbf0604849c7fcdb67fb7840a989
Fixed redaction link in redactions list
app/views/redactions/_redaction.html.erb