Fixed typo in translation
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit9b1b6692d5ecfbf0604849c7fcdb67fb7840a989
tree7e992596e2210ee078475d4ed23942b315afccc9
parent851de28303fc9c24d095b9452b862bea618ec0da
Fixed typo in translation
config/locales/en.yml