Fix typo
authorJohn Daly <jpdaly@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:27:53 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:34:17 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commitad571f27d8c782199e03782d82b0175925bdbae9
tree0aa664c75495af25b852c1a63e01791777df9fc9
parenteb3f0b09f018529d39345b1871f96cbdfef7e44f
Fix typo

Closes #1502
CONTRIBUTING.md