Fix typo
authorJohn Daly <jpdaly@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:27:53 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:34:17 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
Closes #1502

CONTRIBUTING.md

index 9da33fe8c21cfa3d78cfadbd2486962a4c7e964b..477e8c63f5f9272b2fb99e27bddeb6478b286168 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 When writing code it is generally a good idea to try and match your
 formatting to that of any existing code in the same file, or to other
 similar files if you are writing new code. Consistency of layout is
-far more important that the layout itself as it makes reading code
+far more important than the layout itself as it makes reading code
 much easier.
 
 One golden rule of formatting -- please don't use tabs in your code