Add Server Donation Banner
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitafa44979b26077b2fc251ac691ad19e57f55bdc3
treeb75a43e4a607acc56afd67bcf4b2991b5f871769
parent9eef7610ede53b0702f95c2d515677671ab08541
Add Server Donation Banner
app/assets/images/donate-ad.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb