Add Server Donation Banner
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
app/assets/images/donate-ad.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

diff --git a/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png b/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6effbfe
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png differ
index be19d01cc2ed83f9ba469b2d1def749174954840..bd77966db009a2d15f53b7b54578740cd5628b87 100644 (file)
                      :href =>'http://stateofthemap.org/'},
                     {:image => 'sotm-us-ad.png',
                      :title => 'State of the Map USA',
-                     :href =>'http://stateofthemap.us/'}].sample
+                     :href =>'http://stateofthemap.us/'},
+                    {:image => 'donate-ad.png',
+                     :title => 'Server Donation Drive',
+                     :href =>'http://donate.openstreetmap.org/'}].sample
 
               link_to ad[:href], :title => ad[:title] do
                 image_tag ad[:image], :class => :ad