Replace use of Layer.GML with Layer.Vector
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitb0453833b1e699a65ba1e9918eb8a5d8e02eb6e0
tree57457f5d43dcdfe23bc8434c9f94b95b8c9d56d9
parentbad28a6478fb5c96b438c18de1b1d90a456c7e6c
Replace use of Layer.GML with Layer.Vector
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/views/browse/start.js.erb
config/openlayers.cfg
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenLayers.js