Add method specifiers to oauth routing tests
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:12:49 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitb12598112afafda656a25f46749f3d3156c2fc87
tree0a95c93d374d1812492a1c58f8bc62aa3cb485a7
parent79bdb0ff86651446437f19aae107294cbd59558c
Add method specifiers to oauth routing tests
test/functional/oauth_controller_test.rb