Rename application.yml to example.application.yml
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitb17523c89399c8751d5a215175c6cb8b0c40510d
tree8629896ef2869254a7c6e92c86135dca74b3457e
parentbf2149cfcb5c0c21a99fbd3ddec7950fa9476dff
Rename application.yml to example.application.yml
config/.gitignore
config/example.application.yml [moved from config/application.yml with 100% similarity]