Rename application.yml to example.application.yml
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
config/.gitignore
config/example.application.yml [moved from config/application.yml with 100% similarity]

index b5649dd032e81aa0bf153efcb1d90e9bbfe20df4..f8580b4261aeb954e811f0701876c6787b6d1939 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
+application.yml
 database.yml