Drop role and aria attributes
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitb32c26f676725a2d6ea5d5b7af2d5a630fb42ba4
treee52305b503fe113bbc77f987fe3f386aae871252
parent36f1233304baec423e1cd877f3593514efad6d66
Drop role and aria attributes
app/views/layouts/_edit_menu.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_user_menu.html.erb