Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commitb7967002d8cb817a193f950a2e924022d2b6a634
tree4b4578fff3b9035ae6933b1ca0658aa140bd276f
parent2c3e6ae1f7bedd4288b8fac87249bb1f95e09e47
Potlatch 2 localisation updates
lib/potlatch2.rb
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/be.swf [new file with mode: 0644]