Potlatch 2 localisation updates
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
lib/potlatch2.rb
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/be.swf [new file with mode: 0644]

index 86d5e45377b74acb32fac126137868334c4f60f1..5b95dfca9d4755abcb31f6f46699ed3f2445ff89 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@ module Potlatch2
   LOCALES = {
     "ar" => "ar",
     "ast" => "ast",
-    "be" => "be-tarask",
+    "be" => "be",
+    "be-Tarask" => "be-tarask",
     "br" => "br",
     "ca" => "ca",
     "cs" => "cs_CZ",
diff --git a/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/be.swf b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/be.swf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..49e650e
Binary files /dev/null and b/vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/be.swf differ