Replace standard PanZoomBar control with new SimplePanZoom control
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:50:22 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitb812c070f127e8aacf6dd5dc2f5c0cae696ad3ac
tree7f93662ca503e9e8f331f6cc68fd5ed6334cdd9c
parent7f661ec55e3cf054a1f6ef99df090617e7d71b89
Replace standard PanZoomBar control with new SimplePanZoom control
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/openlayers.js.erb
app/assets/openlayers/SimplePanZoom.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/openlayers/theme/openstreetmap/SimplePanZoom.css.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/openlayers/theme/openstreetmap/img/map_sprite.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/openlayers/theme/openstreetmap/style.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss