Make things a bit more readable
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit7f661ec55e3cf054a1f6ef99df090617e7d71b89
tree671c74b71f9b4764e40d221afdfa99ba29b3ac27
parentf08259a5293dc7756fe73cef6a46d5664386b678
Make things a bit more readable
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml