Make things a bit more readable
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml

index 2af76f9ed29e357ecbd6871c9f593e9fde0e43ec..fcaa5ae648031e971543f029fb852a06aa671d54 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,13 @@
-<%= link_to raw(t('layouts.inbox',
-    :count => @user.new_messages.size > 0 ? "<span class='count-number'>#{@user.new_messages.size}</span>" : '')),
-    {
-        :action => 'inbox',
-        :display_name => @user.display_name,
-        :controller => 'message'
-    }, { :id => 'inboxanchor' } %>
+<%=
+  link_to(
+    t("layouts.inbox_html",
+      :count => @user.new_messages.size > 0 ?
+                content_tag(
+                  :span, @user.new_messages.size, :class => "count-number"
+                ) :
+                ""
+    ),
+    inbox_path(:display_name => @user.display_name),
+    :id => "inboxanchor"
+  )
+%>
index 76beb030a06e5a76da3e3de25f64f7d5e92472f3..a48093cf8cb0d01ce9ac11c06bfc00e3e4a64592 100644 (file)
@@ -948,7 +948,7 @@ en:
     welcome_user_link_tooltip: Your user page
     home: home
     home_tooltip: Go to home location
-    inbox: "inbox %{count}"
+    inbox_html: "inbox %{count}"
     inbox_tooltip:
       zero: Your inbox contains no unread messages
       one: Your inbox contains 1 unread message