Improve styling of inbox counter in greeting bar
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commitf08259a5293dc7756fe73cef6a46d5664386b678
tree618f49e06f92ebd76313aa1f5f9dcc413c7130d3
parent5baa6a15e67a4b61f8ba0a12bc1222a8df597438
Improve styling of inbox counter in greeting bar
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml