Add service road and bike parking icons and update the bike rental one
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Fri, 28 May 2010 21:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitb913df606c37f4b4a22230256031abc14052c02d
tree50e6f39264fe36b14b9e20f2972ed90acd1151fd
parent209cf52ac21feda1a26ff5c8bcf8ad5e295ee40a
Add service road and bike parking icons and update the bike rental one
public/images/browse/rental_bicycle.p.20.png [deleted file]
public/images/browse/service.20.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/images/browse/transport_parking_bicycle.p.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/images/browse/transport_rental_bicycle.p.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/stylesheets/browse.css