Add CyclOSM layer
authorFrédéric Rodrigo <fred.rodrigo@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 21:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerFrédéric Rodrigo <fred.rodrigo@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commitbab39572a17146d5b6e696f0ba584a89daac10c7
tree9965da6d177b640c3a83b38d10da9cade3954006
parent6b38c8ab5cb87d76778edfb98707f4183f04c6f3
Add CyclOSM layer
app/assets/javascripts/embed.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js
config/locales/en.yml