Present links at the bottom of data browser pages in a consistent way
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitbd12ec7a8bfdc244756272a2f4fec1f645a6d852
tree17753e0986689c5bb316c112015161f1f41fcbc4
parent2c67c079ac39cefd3b096524fc0b7364b0eb21d7
Present links at the bottom of data browser pages in a consistent way
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/browse/node.html.erb
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/way.html.erb
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml