Remove unused
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:18:28 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:14:38 +0000 (08:14 -0800)
commitbd19e75214a05c2cc4cd36dd63d30cace2ab1f8e
treeeb08ad21b82d75abeced9636ed0a8ba7e5417d6a
parent721e32b5cea97930cc96fba3b4bf295935943c0b
Remove unused
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss