Remove unused
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:18:28 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:14:38 +0000 (08:14 -0800)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index e8b5a8238709012b37f53fe9241ce0c42f895898..3845c5b3190b8c25dafd2fe8633c0ac0b8e03d06 100644 (file)
@@ -924,48 +924,6 @@ header .search_form {
   }
 }
 
-/* Rules for donation request box */
-
-a.donate {
-  display: block;
-  padding: $lineheight/4 $lineheight;
-  border: 1px solid $green;
-  font-size: $typeheight;
-  line-height: 1.4;
-  text-align: center;
-  border-radius: 2px;
-  color: #222;
-  margin: $lineheight/2 $lineheight;
-
-  &:hover {
-    background: $green;
-    text-decoration: none;
-  }
-}
-
-/* Rules for rotating sidebar ads */
-
-.ad-container {
-  display: block;
-  height: 120px;
-  margin: auto;
-  overflow: hidden;
-  position: relative;
-  border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc;
-
-  a {
-    display: block;
-    width: 165px;
-    margin: auto;
-  }
-
-  .ad {
-    height: 100px;
-    border: 0;
-    background: #fff;
-  }
-}
-
 /* Rules for the map key which appears in the popout sidebar */
 
 #mapkey {
@@ -1000,27 +958,6 @@ a.donate {
   color: #f00;
 }
 
-/* Rules for data browser information which appears in the popout sidebar */
-
-#browse_content {
-  position: relative;
-  .browse_show_list.button {
-    position: absolute;
-    left: $lineheight;
-    right: $lineheight;
-    bottom: -40px;
-    margin-bottom: 0;
-  }
-  a.more-details {
-    position: absolute;
-    top: 0;
-    right: $lineheight;
-  }
-  ul li {
-    margin-bottom: 0;
-  }
-}
-
 /* Rules for entity history */
 #sidebar_content {
   .browse_details {