Remove Donate Ad Banner
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitbd1d0ab9507b71fc9db19a8a2656bd6d149737c7
tree1a48da043a47a7fdde70096a1e82a3a9a4d0b882
parent9701c6210c32335ce3baf964b7e564a4da48d7b8
Remove Donate Ad Banner
app/assets/images/donate-ad.png [deleted file]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb