Remove Donate Ad Banner
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
app/assets/images/donate-ad.png [deleted file]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

diff --git a/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png b/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6effbfe..0000000
Binary files a/app/assets/images/donate-ad.png and /dev/null differ
index a0e894e462c315e834dd193ae01fea1a4b403f54..3deffdde2ca73dcee490b6142d3760f34a8025e5 100644 (file)
         <div class='ads'>
           <%= ad = [{:image => 'sotm-birmingham-ad.png',
                      :title => 'State of the Map Birmingham',
-                     :href =>'http://stateofthemap.org/'},
-                    {:image => 'donate-ad.png',
-                     :title => 'Server Donation Drive',
-                     :href =>'http://donate.openstreetmap.org/'}].sample
+                     :href =>'http://stateofthemap.org/'}].sample
 
               link_to ad[:href], :title => ad[:title] do
                 image_tag ad[:image], :class => :ad