Fixup openid test to reflect changes merged from master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:43:48 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commitc1b65d11fd71d3801f4f5e42a3c40dc872a766f9
treee398369a0ed1317d247fb77b98f47a321d051f77
parentc016bf6c153eb1c416b2104874bf2e44c2f55913
Fixup openid test to reflect changes merged from master
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb