Added locale
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitc38a50fc5f43a185dda39fd1aa235a2bda8ad83b
tree776c454dccdf074bc63f5f41fd46e68b1c5fc0ee
parent07480996d752805db307944749d5174ef657dac5
Added locale
config/locales/en.yml