Added locale
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index a403d29592d189ecc9f8823c09807c50839ce730..5bc88547a043b3c2df63b7a74129fe712447fda6 100644 (file)
@@ -1700,6 +1700,7 @@ en:
     create:
       upload_trace: "Upload GPS Trace"
       trace_uploaded: "Your GPX file has been uploaded and is awaiting insertion in to the database. This will usually happen within half an hour, and an email will be sent to you on completion."
+      upload_failed: "Sorry, the GPX upload failed. An administrator has been alerted to the error. Please try again"
       traces_waiting:
         one: "You have %{count} trace waiting for upload. Please consider waiting for these to finish before uploading any more, so as not to block the queue for other users."
         other: "You have %{count} traces waiting for upload. Please consider waiting for these to finish before uploading any more, so as not to block the queue for other users."