Improve installation documentation and add contributor instructions
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitc3d7cfd7ff90879511ff1c8b54a5d280e2e15057
treea86a5a285d047321d93d97f3885a27aa0290e1f7
parent7e896d758d33d9bccb36ace4e11b0d795b5e700b
Improve installation documentation and add contributor instructions
.gitignore
CONFIGURE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md