Improve browse design
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:57:38 +0000 (17:57 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:03:23 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
commitc4090bb150e0eb866151ba0477e50b0421d60527
treebbaa7283a015cabbc238b1504a7c5be4fabfeee9
parentbd19e75214a05c2cc4cd36dd63d30cace2ab1f8e
Improve browse design
19 files changed:
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/_common_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_tag_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/browse/new_note.html.erb
app/views/browse/node.html.erb
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/note.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/way.html.erb
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb
app/views/site/export.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml