Make it easier to test RTL layout
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:05:26 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitc426e8d160101faaa414330a0ccd641d03bef65a
tree74832ea77d478efcea8e1b19eb8df12c8d913261
parent2e2ebbf959b14dee40ee1522a2fbbed23156488c
Make it easier to test RTL layout

Instead of fiddling with settings so the site appears in Arabic
or Hebrew, you can add a dir=rtl param to the URL.
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
app/views/layouts/slim.html.erb