Run any Active Storage jobs in the storage queue
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitc5fc9f0e7e93088c599ae0d8540ee0117f277d6d
tree86cfd86a69755fe1f1900c4339a66a30a74c8cab
parentd2d3f2c9fdb76eb8193eaa079868504b8b9906c5
Run any Active Storage jobs in the storage queue
config/initializers/active_storage.rb