Run any Active Storage jobs in the storage queue
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
config/initializers/active_storage.rb

index 3d2c912..cf53f79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+Rails.application.config.active_storage.queue = :storage
+
 Rails.configuration.after_initialize do
   require "active_storage/service/s3_service"
   require_dependency "active_storage/variant"