Use a current_user helper for accessing the logged in user in all views.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitc819bec8b7b81fb2766a67247440375e4a837d10
tree37590449c057d1577055aa1970f87748245c199e
parent41000078b9e0131d75ce610f148655fb7b32da73
Use a current_user helper for accessing the logged in user in all views.
31 files changed:
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/history.html.erb
app/views/changeset/list.atom.builder
app/views/diary_entry/view.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb
app/views/message/_message_count.html.erb
app/views/message/inbox.html.erb
app/views/message/new.html.erb
app/views/message/outbox.html.erb
app/views/message/read.html.erb
app/views/oauth/authorize.html.erb
app/views/redactions/show.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb
app/views/site/edit.html.erb
app/views/site/help.html.erb
app/views/site/id.html.erb
app/views/user/_contact.html.erb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/api_read.builder
app/views/user/reset_password.html.erb
app/views/user/save.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/_block.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_by.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_on.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/index.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/show.html.erb