Fix typo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitc8a23f07db7cd56e47e85f07501d58eafd850431
tree264357fdf8811ca0d20350ca59a6e359dc25147a
parent85e61568daf4d6a12865acb2aea73a4778754a2c
Fix typo
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb