Stop the data browser leaking details of redactions
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitc8d3257fa5c40ea90fed44f8343fb6d33d400ad1
tree8b461223a569d590c27a45bfe8afb05a5f89eba7
parentac0603d055759a1448a05607e12006c69a39e0d3
Stop the data browser leaking details of redactions

Altered styling of redacted versions in changeset list so that they
appear deleted and don't leak tag information.
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb